A New Addition

It’s been a long time since I last posted.  I have a good excuse – I’m really busy at work right now.

But I have been making a few things craft wise.  It is just so fun to ignore everything and just work on a project for an afternoon.  Yesterday evening I made a teddy bear.

Rag Tag Teddy Bear

I had hoped Bonnie would instantly love and adore this little bear.  I think it is really cute and fun and cuddly.  But alas she did her usual – looked at it and dropped it.  Oh well.  Maybe when she gets older she will enjoy my little endeavors more.

I’m off – it’s monday and I have a lot to do before tax season ends.

Leave a Reply

